Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
a picture of the front entrance and parking lot of Swansea High School

Dr. Marcia Seawright, Dawn Sargent, Brad Coleman, and Rebecca Ferguson have accepted positions in Lexington School District 4. The Board of Trustees and Staff welcomed 3 new principles and a Chief Financial Officer to the District 4 family. Seawright, Sargent, and Coleman's principal positions will be effective on July 1. Ferguson's position as ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to LOG IN to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!


Mailing Address:
     PO Box 9 Lexington
     SC 29071
Street Address:
     131 Swartz Rd.
     Lexington SC 29072
Phone: 803-359-7633
Fax: 803-359-2936