Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Article Image Alt Text
Article Image Alt Text

2019 ALL-CHRONICLE COUNTRY BASEBALL TEAM (1st TEAM) Brandon Caughman and Dalton Mims (both of Airport), Cade Austin, Drew Wigfall and Chris Veach (all of Chapin), Doug Webb, Ty Olenchuk and Noah Jackson (all of Dutch Fork), Ricky Williams, Noah Lebron and Alex Urban (all of River Bluff), Matt Dooley (White Knoll), Landon ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to LOG IN to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!


Mailing Address:
     PO Box 9 Lexington
     SC 29071
Street Address:
     131 Swartz Rd.
     Lexington SC 29072
Phone: 803-359-7633
Fax: 803-359-2936