Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Benjamin Dunn
Dick Harpootlian
John Holler

Dist. 20 Primary Election Results

Democrats: Dick Harpootlian - 81 percent Dayna Alane Smith - 11 percent Kyle Lacio - 8 percent   Republicans: Benjamin Dunn - 32 percent John Holler - 25 percent Christian Stegmaier - 22 percent Bill Turbeville - 21 percent   Republican Runoff Between Benjamin Dunn and John Holler will take place on August 28.    Source: SC Election Commission ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to LOG IN to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!


Mailing Address:
     PO Box 9 Lexington
     SC 29071
Street Address:
     131 Swartz Rd.
     Lexington SC 29072
Phone: 803-359-7633
Fax: 803-359-2936